Background

CALL 01844 344911

Veterinary Xrays Logo
Veterinary Xrays Logo

Meet The Team

A more dedicated team of individuals it would be hard to find. We are very proud of our team, and know that they will both individually and collectively do their utmost to offer the best of everything to you, our customer.

 



Steve Dorrell
Position: Managing Director
Started with Veterinary X-rays: 1984
Interests: Cars, motorsport and more cars
Most used phrase: "What can possibly go wrong?"
steve@veterinaryxrays.co.uk

 



Gary Payton
Position: Aftersales Manager
Started with Veterinary X-rays: 2002
Interests: Ballet, singing and opera
Most used phrase: "Always a pleasure, never a chore"
gary@veterinaryxrays.co.uk

 


 

Kris Byrnes
Position: CR and DR support engineer
Started with Veterinary X-rays: 2013
Interests: Football
Most used phrase: "A blue screen you say?"
kris@veterinaryxrays.co.uk

 



Raj Vadgama
Position: CR and DR support engineer
Started with Veterinary X-rays: 2013
Interests: Music DJ
Most used phrase: "so just switch it off, and on again…"
raj@veterinaryxrays.co.uk

 


 

 

David Rood

Position: National Sales Manager
Started with Veterinary X-rays: 2009
Interests: Rugby, Cricket, Crosswords
Most used phrase: "...so I'll take it that’s an order then?"
david@veterinaryxrays.co.uk

 



Tina Dorrell
Position: Accounts Manager
Started with Veterinary X-rays: 1995
Interests: Horse riding, gardening
Most used phrase: "...so that'll be with us by Friday?"
accounts@veterinaryxrays.co.uk

 



Andy Joss
Position: Logistics Manager
Started with Veterinary X-rays: 2004
Interests: Motorsport, motorsport and motorsport
Most used phrase: "..there was a bang and it just sort of rolled over"
andy@veterinaryxrays.co.uk